Day 20: I Blanked!

 

Airport #: Kids Sleeping on the Floor Outside the Tobago Airport

We got up at 5:30am Tobago time (4:30am EST).  We dragged two kids and lots of luggage through three airports.  We drove home from JFK.  We stopped at Key Hyundai of Milford.  We had dinner with my mother in law in Stratford.  We got home at 8pm.  It was icy out and I am still a little careful with my ankle.  After much consternation, I decided to take a pass on my outdoor activity for the day.  Excuse or smart?  Love to hear your answer!

I’m only 20 days in and I’ve already used one of my five free passes.

About Jill Merriam

I am a car dealer (http://www.keycars.com), a Mom to my little loves and a wife to my hubby Rob. I am addicted to my mission to be help people drive nicer, newer cars, leadership development and leading a fulfilling life. I hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Family, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 20: I Blanked!

  1. Allison says:

    Smart! I think you’re hours a day of outdoor activity on vacation make up for it anyway! :-p oxox
    Love reading this!

Leave a Reply

