Day 36: Back in Action, Sort of…..

Woke up still feeling “out of it” but already onto Day 3 of the Z Pack.  Shipped kids off to Sunday school and went for a walk around the neighborhood.  It was a bright sunny day and good to get outside.  I was exhausted later on and had to push through a long day of kid’s basketball, party prep and then a houseful of 40+ people for the Superbowl.  The only saving grace was that the party was super fun and it was absolutely amazing to have all our favorite people in one place together.  That was uplifting!  Good to be back on track.

About Jill Merriam

I am a car dealer (http://www.keycars.com), a Mom to my little loves and a wife to my hubby Rob. I am addicted to my mission to be help people drive nicer, newer cars, leadership development and leading a fulfilling life. I hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Family, Walking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 36: Back in Action, Sort of…..

  1. Glad your on your way to feeling better….Also…how about those Giants??? I was rooting for the Patriots but glad the Giant fans got a happy ending… enjoy your weekend this weekend…

  2. Jill Merriam says:

    Thanks, Terri! My husband is a huge Pats fan so not a lot of happiness in my house 🙂

Leave a Reply

