My Sort of Outdoor Adventure

Started the day at the Fit Playground at 5:30am.  Took my first Integrative Strength class in a month(s).  I am super sore.  

Tuesday is my chock a block day.  My first break is at noon.  I drove to the beach in Milford and ate my lunch in the car.  I was listening to Debbie Phillip’s Woman on Fire CD.  It was an interview with Agapi Stassinopoulos.  I have to admit, I was so surprisingly riveted that I couldn’t tear myself away.  It was just what I needed to reinforce my new commitment to self-care.  And, I got to look at the beautiful beach while listening to it.  

So, today was a sort of outdoor adventure.  

The good news is, I got my exercise in the morning and listening to Debbie’s interview with Agapi nourished my soul.

All and all, a great day.  

How was your day?

About Jill Merriam

I am a car dealer (http://www.keycars.com), a Mom to my little loves and a wife to my hubby Rob. I am addicted to my mission to be help people drive nicer, newer cars, leadership development and leading a fulfilling life. I hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

