Weekly Musings: Wow, Our Mission and Vision are Taking Hold (Part 1)

Dear Fellow Solution Providers:

I got the most amazing email this week (see below).  I am so proud for Key Hyundai and had to share it!  In fact, I am so proud of it that I even shared it with my entire family this weekend.  Congratulations to everyone involved!

Thanks for continuing to live our mission and vision, “we are solution providers and not product pushers and we believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car.”  And, in service, “we want your car to be fun and safe to drive for as long as you wish to drive it.”

Have a great weekend!

Kindly,

Jill Merriam, Dealer For the People (R)

Hi Jill,

Last June, I purchased a 2013 Sonata from your Milford dealership. I Love It! What I loved more was your team’s approach towards service excellence and putting your customers first. That said, here at Yale New Haven Hospital one of the many committees I belong to is the Patient and Family Experience; a committee devoted to bettering ourselves at providing great customer service and quality care for each patient (customer) encounter.

So, having gone through the excellent experience of purchasing my vehicle (and great follow up service department care at the Milford location), we are asked to highlight a company of our choice that provides great customer service. Well, it is my turn and I have chosen Key Hyundai. I’ve read your bio which provides excellent info, but really what I am asking is, How do you infuse and incorporate Studer’s pillars of excellence into all of your employees with such great success?

A few lines regarding how you have accomplished this and maintained throughout the years would be most appreciated. I am presenting to our group next Thursday.

Sincerely,

Robert

About Jill Merriam

I am a car dealer (http://www.keycars.com), a Mom to my little loves and a wife to my hubby Rob. I am addicted to my mission to be help people drive nicer, newer cars, leadership development and leading a fulfilling life. I hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Key Hyundai Solution Providers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

