Weekly Musings: A Customer Wrote a Poem about Key Hyundai – Wow!

August 8, 2013

Dear Solution Providers.

I am thrilled to show you this poem that a customer wrote about Key Hyundai of Manchester.  That’s right, a poem!  This is a first for all of us.  Congratulations to Erin, Angela, the two Chris’ in service, John Gardner, Mohammad, and Jon Buttero for living our mission and vision.

“We are solution providers and not product pushers.  We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car.  At Key Hyundai, we want to keep your car fun and safe to drive for as long as you wish to drive it.”

Wow!  A poem about Key Hyundai of Manchester!

Wow! A poem about Key Hyundai of Manchester!

I don’t know about you, but it is very rare when I send a positive customer service message to someone, let alone a poem!  Can you imagine the earth-shattering experience this customer must have had to take the time to create this poem?   I hope you find this as amazing as I do.

And, almost as good, Joe Mirow, General Sales Manager wrote back:

Roses are red
Violets are blue
That poem rocked and so did you!

Folks, this is one for the record book.  Thank you for living true to our values, mission and vision every single day.

Kindly,

Jill Merriam

Dealer For the People ®

About Jill Merriam

I am a car dealer (http://www.keycars.com), a Mom to my little loves and a wife to my hubby Rob. I am addicted to my mission to be help people drive nicer, newer cars, leadership development and leading a fulfilling life. I hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Key Hyundai Solution Providers and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

